Yhteystiedot

Olemme sinua lähellä!

Toimipisteidemme käyntiosoitteet:

Sähkömoottorikorjaamo
Marko Lätti / 044 7555700
Puurtajankuja 1
60510 SEINÄJOKI

Sähköasennukset / toimisto
HS-Simak Oy
Puurtajantie 23
60510 SEINÄJOKI

Postiosoite:
HS-Simak Oy
Ågreninmäki 14
61100 PERÄSEINÄJOKI

Sähkö / WEDA
Sami Hongisto
040 0246372
sami@simak.fi

Sähkö
Tuomo Kujanpää
045 8431661
tuomo@simak.fi

Automaatio
Anssi Myllymäki
044 7559632
anssi@simak.fi

Toimisto
Satu Järvinen
044 9811303
office@simak.fi

Rakennusmestari
Marko Alasaari
040 7642922
alasaari@simak.fi

WEDA -myynti
Arto Nummila
050 0527334
arto.nummila@mestarifarmi.fi

Sähkömoottorikorjaamo
Marko Lätti
044 7555700
marko@simak.fi

Ota Yhteyttä